Fat Feet!

It was in the eighties today. We had virtually no summer this year, just lots of fog and now the weather is gorgeous. My feet however, are not enjoying this. I don’t remember swelling with my previous pregnancies, but that doesn’t mean it didn’t happen. That’s one of the benefits of journaling this pregnancy experience, I’ll be able to look back and see that I had cankles (where the calf and ankle become one) at 34 weeks along. Other than having hobbit feet, I’m feeling fine. The baby’s activity is the same, very mellow throughout the day and then she does her water aerobics after dinner and into the late evening. I just put together an info sheet about my children’s schedules for while I’m in the hospital and have my hospital checklist ready to go. We’re only a month away!


This was last night, before the swelling. From this perspective, my feet look small.


The most glorious sunset.

One Response to “Fat Feet!”

  1. Grandma Says:

    Wait for me!! I’m coming!!
    Love,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

