Our Little Potted Garden

2 Responses to “Our Little Potted Garden”

  1. Carmela Says:

    Hi there! It’s alsgurl04 from the SMO boards. I just read the whole blog, I couldn’t stop reading! 🙂 I wanted to thank you for directing me here. I’m still a little freaked about the shots (but I know they’re essential) and my husband’s kindly offered to help me until I get the courage *grin* so I read on and was pleased to see that you’re doing them yourself now!! There’s hope for me yet! haha

    Congrats on your positive test! I’m thrilled for your IPs and cannot wait until it’s my turn to help my FIPs! I will be following your blog to see how this little one grows!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

