Spring has Sprung!

The sun is shining, the birds are chirping and I’ve started my plethora of pre-transfer meds. I’m taking dyoxycycline with breakfast, medrol with lunch, dyoxycycline with dinner and two shots (progesterone and delestrogen) for dessert. It’s time to get everything in order for next week. My calendar is booked with extra work so I can take a few days off following transfer. I have massage scheduled for Wednesday compliments of mom and dad to be and can’t wait! After that I will be relaxed and ready to grow a baby.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Spring has Sprung!”

  1. Grandma Says:

    Hooray, yippee! the countdown begins.
    Love,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

